The Deer Lodge Solid Waste Board meets the first Tuesday of every month (subject to change)

5:00 p.m.
Conference Room (Suite 110)
Powell County Courthouse

Deer Lodge

Board Members:

Jack Eldredge, term expires 12-31-2019

Ron Mjelde, term expires 12-31-2019

Dean DeSilva, term expires 12-31-2020

David Byers, term expires 12-31-2020

Lewis Smith, term expires 12-31-2021

Charles Brand, term expires 12-31-2021

Rob Kersch, City Councilman

Dan Sager, County Commissioner



November 2019

October 2019

September 2019

August 2019

July 2019–no meeting

June 2019

May 2019

April 2019

March 2019

February 2019

December 2018

October 2018

Back to top