• All county offices will be closed Monday, February 18, 2019 for Presidents Day

Health Board Advisory Board

Health Board

Board meets quarterly (subject to change)
Commissioner's Chambers
Powell County Courthouse
Deer Lodge

Board Members:

  Paula Christensen, Health Officer
     Marianne Saylor, Emergency Preparedness/Public Health Nurse
  Chad Lanes, County Sanitarian
  Lewis Smith, County Attorney
  Scott Howard, Sheriff
  Ruth Koehler, DES Coordinator

409 Missouri Ave.; Suite 203
Deer Lodge, MT 59722