Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Regular meetings are typically held the third Tuesday of every month. During the winter meetings are at 1:00 p.m. and during the summer at 7:00 p.m. Please call in advance to confirm date and time if you plan to attend.

Spring Landowner Meeting: May 16, 2024 from 1-3pm. More information on the events page.

Powell County Noxious Weed Board Members:

Sandy Graveley, term expires 12/31/2024

Joe Dippold, term expires 12/31/2025


Jim Stone, term expires 12/31/2026

Eastside Rep – Vacant

Trent Freeman, City Representative

Ralph E. Mannix, Commissioner


Board By-Laws

Board Minutes:

March 2024

January 2024

December 2023

November 2023

February 2023: No meeting

February 2022

January 2022

December 2021

November 2021

May 2021

Noxious Weed Board Building
422 Fairgrounds Rd
Deer Lodge, MT 59722

Mailing address:
409 Missouri Ave, Suite 105D
Deer Lodge, MT 59722

(406) 846-3348

Your Local Coordinator:
Karen Laitala ‑ Noxious Weed Coordinator
Cell – (406) 560-2919

Noxious Weed Assistant

Back to top