Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Board Members:

George Smith, Law Enforcement/Chair

Gavin Roselles, Law Enforcement/Co-Chair

Rand Dickson, EMS

Alexis Byrne, Secretary Treasurer

Samantha Ray, Health Board

Ida Miller, Health Board

Dawn Guindon, Alcohol & Tobacco Prevention Specialist

Kathryn McEnery, County Attorney

Ralph E. Mannix, Jr., County Commissioner

Back to top