Take a virtual tour of Arrowstone Park

Powell County Parks & Trails Board meets the third Wednesday of each month (subject to change)

Conference Room, Suite 110
Deer Lodge


Gary Swant, term expires 12/31/2023

Andy Fischer, term expires 12/31/2025

Julie Croglio, term expires 12/31/2025

Robert Rase, term expires 12/31/2025

Dick Bauman, City Councilman

Ruth Koehler, Commissioner

409 Missouri Ave.; Suite 114
Deer Lodge, MT 59722

Back to top