Health Board

Board meets quarterly (subject to change)
Commissioner’s Chambers
Powell County Courthouse
Deer Lodge

Board Members:

Vacant, Health Officer
Samantha Ray, Emergency Preparedness/Public Health Nurse
Chad Lanes, County Sanitarian
Kathryn McEnery, County Attorney
Gavin Roselles, Sheriff
Britni Evans, DES Coordinator

409 Missouri Ave.; Suite 203
Deer Lodge, MT 59722

Back to top