Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Deer Lodge Valley Conservation District (DLVCD)

Troy McQueary, Chairman

John Hollenback, Vice Chairman

Don Despain, Treasurer

Joleen Meshnik, Supervisor

Reese Price, Supervisor

Jeff McQueary, Urban Supervisor

John Thompson, Urban Supervisor

Jeff Janke, Associate Supervisor

Dwight Crawford, Associate Supervisor


North Powell Conservation District (NPCD)

Tracy Manley, Chairman
Kevin Ertl, Vice Chairman
Jim Stone, Treasurer
Melany Mannix, Supervisor
Kyle Graveley, Supervisor


1002 Hollenback Road
Deer Lodge, MT 59722
(406) 415-4043

Cathy Johnson ‑ District Administrator

Back to top